Tile Forum | America Tile Forum

Welcome to America Tile Forum, the USA Tile Industry. The Tile Association of America.

Discuss Tiling bath front (panel) in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums. The USA and UK Tiling Forum (Also now Aus, Canada, ROI, and more)

D

derekdickinson

Hi guy's / gals,
I have got to tile the front panel on a bath, (which I've never done before !) not got time for a joiner to line it out, but I'm capable of cutting some wood. Can anyone offer some advise on dimensions and is a trim necessary for where the tiles me the underside of the bath front.?? Pictures would be nice?? and when plylining etc would you advise fixing the panel permenantly or having it removable as the bath is of the jacuzzi type, may need access to service etc..

Any and all advise is much appreciated...:thumbsup:

A

AllurePTS