Make life easy, search the forum.

Discuss looking a for a qualified tiler with the eye for details in the Tiling Work | Tiling Jobs - Tilers Required area at TilersForums. USA and UK Tiling Forum

Reaction score
Please checkout the following advertisement.
Hi all,

I am a plumber and got quite a big bathroom job where I will need a qualified tiler who has got the eye for details.

I am after someone who is willing to take more jobs on and perhaps build a relationship with me for future jobs.

The start date of the bathroom would be September the 5th - 7th. I cannot give the exact room size just yet as we are discussing to take the chimney breast out to make the bathroom bigger. However, the bathroom currently is about 3.5m x 4m it's a rough estimate.

If you are interested PM me and we can arrange an appointment to see the job. There is also another job coming up which is a 3 bedroom property where I install 3 new bathrooms and will also need a good tiler perhaps it will work out and we can then create a good relationship.

Kind regrads,

Ron

Ajax123

TF
Arms
Reaction score
This made me chuckle... sorry no offence intended.... Many tilers are not qualified i any accademic or vocational sense. Many have a very good eye for detail but the ones who dont whether qualified or not are hardly likeky to reply that they are rubbish and dont worry about the details are they?

OP
M
Reaction score
This made me chuckle... sorry no offence intended.... Many tilers are not qualified i any accademic or vocational sense. Many have a very good eye for detail but the ones who dont whether qualified or not are hardly likeky to reply that they are rubbish and dont worry about the details are they?
No worries,